Album Cover
Released: Jul 1, 2013
Track Listing
1 Triphammer
2 THEM (Remix)
3 NeoN
4 Nostromo (Jazz Version)
5 Harkonnen
6 E.S.C. (Remix)

Liner Notes

NeoN is the first official release from SOLARiS to be created 100% digitally in the studio. NeoN contains remixes of previous songs, new electronic compositions, and other experimental interpretations of the sounds of SOLARiS. The EP was recorded in Ithaca NY and was produced, mastered and edited by Daniel Lyons, with additional overdubs provided by Jared Raphel. The album artwork and design was created by Vinny Naro.


Listen to NeoN for free at the SOLARiS Bandcamp page!

займы онлайн на карту